National Judicial Academy

P-1239: Seminar for Principal District & Session Judges and Additional District Judges on Psychological Adjustments and Stress Management (Online) 30th – 31st January, 2021

Participants List

Sl.No.	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Prashant Mishra	Presiding Officer, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Chandroday Kumar	Presiding Officer, MACT, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. Aruna Sarika	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ananthapuram, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. C. Purushottam Kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. V. P. Patkar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Daman & Diu
6	Bombay	Mr. K. R. Pethkar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Yavatmal, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	District & Sessions Judge, Dinajpur, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Partha Pratim Dutta	Additional District Judge, Cooch Behar, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Heemanshu Jain	Additional District Judge, Saraipali, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Vibha Pandey	Additional District Judge, Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Ms. Poonam A. Bamba	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Saket, New Delhi
12	Delhi	Ms. Swarana Kanta Sharma	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Rohini, New Delhi
13	Gauhati	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Nagaon, Assam
14	Gauhati	Mrs. Sharmila Bhuyan	District & Sessions Judge, Nalbari, Assam
15	Gujarat	Mr. H.D. Suthar	Principal District Judge, Himmatnagar, Gujarat
16	Gujarat	Mr. V.K. Vyas	Principal District Judge, Surat, Gujarat
17	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Preeti Thakur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Una, Himachal Pradesh
18	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Barinder Thakur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nalagarh, Himachal Pradesh
19	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Kishore Kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ramban, Jammu and Kashmir
20	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Naseer Ahmad Dar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir

21	Jharkhand	Mr. Arun Kumar Rai	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
22	Jharkhand	Mr. Satya Prakash Sinha	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Godda, Jharkhand
23	Karnataka	Mr. Venkatesh Naik T.	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bengaluru, Karnataka
24	Karnataka	Mr. Mustafa Hussain Syed Azeez	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Shivamogga, Karnataka
25	Kerala	Ms. K. K. Sujatha	Judge, Pathanamthittaa, Kerala
26	Kerala	Mr. P. J. Vincent	Additional District Judge, Ernakulam, Kerala
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Roopesh Chandra Varshney	District & Sessions Judge, Mandla, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Prabhat Kumar Mishra	District & Sessions Judge, Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
29	Madras	Ms. C. Thirumagal	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
30	Madras	Ms. M. Shanthi	District Judge, Tiruvarur, Tamil Nadu
31	Manipur	Mr. N. Rajnikanta Singh	Presiding Officer, MACT, Manipur
32	Manipur	Mr. Ojesh Mutum	Additional Sessions Judge, FTC, Manipur
33	Orissa	Mr. Bidyut Kumar Mishra	District & Sessions Judge, Puri, Odisha
34	Orissa	Mr. Sanjay Ranjan Bohidar	District & Sessions Judge, Baripada, Odisha
35	Patna	Mr. Rajesh Narayan Sewak Pandey	District & Sessions Judge, Nawada, Bihar
36	Patna	Mr. Manoj Kumar Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Bettiah, Bihar
37	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Additional District Judge, Faridkot, Punjab
38	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Amit Kumar Sharma	Additional District Judge, Narnaul, Haryana
39	Rajasthan	Mr. Anant Bhandari	District & Sessions Judge, Dausa, Rajasthan
40	Rajasthan	Mr. Ravindra Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
41	Telangana	Mr. B.S. Jagjeevan Kumar	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Adilabad, Telangana
42	Telangana	Mr. CH. K. Bhupathi	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Khammam, Telangana
43	Tripura	Mr. S. Datta Purkayastha	District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
44	Tripura	Mr. S. B. Datta	District & Sessions Judge, Sonamura, Tripura
45	Uttarakhand	Ms. Sujata Singh	Additional District Judge, Dehradun, Uttarakhand